top of page

ASE Governing Council Election Results

Following the General Assembly of the Association, held during the last Annual Meeting, ASE members were called to vote to renew the Governing Council for the period 2022-2025, as prescribed by the Association Bylaws.

The elections, held electronically between October 17 and 19, confirmed all the standing members - Federico Barbiellini Amidei (Banca d'Italia), Andrea Colli (Bocconi), Emanuele Felice (IULM), Anna Missiaia (Gothenburg), Alessandro Nuvolari (Sant'Anna), Mauro Rota (Sapienza) and Giovanni Vecchi (Tor Vergata). Michelangelo Vasta (Siena), as the editor of the RSE/IREH, is also member of the Council.

In its first meeting, the Council will nominate a President, a Treasurer, and a Scientific secretary.

ASE thanks all its members for joining the Assembly and the Governing Council elections, the Council members for renewing their efforts for the Association, and wish them all the best for pursuing the objective of the association in the next three years.


bottom of page